My First Quote Challenge, Day 2

Thanks to Brittany at A Simple Dose of Reality, for nominating me yesterday!

The rules are as follows:

1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.

2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

*You can acknowledge who you nominate by linking them to your post!

wp-1467246139391.jpg

This quote is also known as The Golden Rule. I do my best to live by it every day.

Today’s nominees are

1. My one life today.

2. Mavis at Superior Domain

3. Emma at steptwo2016

3 thoughts on “My First Quote Challenge, Day 2”

Leave a Reply

