My First Quote Challenge, Day 1

Thanks to Brittany at A Simple Dose of Reality, for nominating me today!

The rules are as follows:

1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.

2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

*You can acknowledge who you nominate by linking them to your post!

My quote for today is my family’s motto, “Good things happen to good people.” We have been blessed over the years to receive kindness from strangers in the most unexpected ways. Some day, I’ll write about them!

Here are my three nominees:

1. Nikki at A Kinder Way

2. Linda at Spiritual Dragonfly

3. Bernadette at Haddon Musings

1 thought on “My First Quote Challenge, Day 1”

Leave a Reply

